Presentation Skills

Lecture by Dr. Stephen Thompson.

I didn’t enjoy the lecture very much. Presentation is a skill that I can not seems to understand. Maybe because of my lack of confident. I understand that I am more confident when talking about my own project. The things that I can take from the lecture are that we need to understand what I am presenting, do not over think, I have enough research to back up our argument and be confident with my opinion. There is no right or wrong when presenting our own research and artwork so long as we believe in it. Hopefully I can apply it when I do presentations.

Leave a Reply

