Prep for Summer Show 16

I started the prep for my exhibition by making model of the room and breakfast table for the multi-sensory installation. I could not find a perfect breakfast table model so I bought the dining set. Bellow is my model:

model for breakfast table room

After a long search at few charity shops for the right furniture and online, finally I found cheap sale from Cardiff and Neath. 

table & chairs painted ready for show

I will also need a specific shape of plinth for my textile/stitch book. 

plinth design for stitch book

Leave a Reply

